BPHES'

CSRD-ISWR, Ahmednagar

Minutes of the IQAC Meeting held on Tuesday, 12 February 2019

At the outset, the Convener welcomed all the IQAC members at CSRD faculty meeting room for the third IQAC meeting of the year.

IQAC Members Present for the Meetings

- 1. Dr. Suresh Pathare, Chairperson
- 2. Dr. M.B. Mehta
- 3. Mr. Suresh Mugutmal
- 4. Mr. Pradeep Jare
- 5. Mr. Vijay Sansare
- 6. Mr. Sharad Gundras
- 7. Mr. Vikas Kamble
- 8. Fr. Suresh Sathe
- 9. Mr. Rajendra Pawar
- 10. Mr. C.V. Nandedkar
- 11. Ms. Manisha Darkunde
- 12. Dr. Jaimon Varghese, Coordinator

Agenda

- Confirmation of the minutes of the meeting held on 2 January 2019
- Preparation for NAAC reaccreditation

Proceedings and the Resolutions

The following are the proceedings and the decisions taken during the IQAC meeting:

- 1. Minutes of the IQAC meeting held on 2 January 2019 was presented by the IQAC coordinator and it was confirmed unanimously.
- 2. Preparation for NAAC re-accreditation: The following decisions regarding preparation for NAAC re-accreditation related matters were taken during the IQAC meeting:
 - 2.1. Having successfully submitted online SSR for NAAC re-accreditation on 11 February 2019, all the faculty member shall continue preparation of the records and documents of the activities undertaken by them systematically during the current year and be prepared for NAAC peer team visit at any time during the current semester.
 - 2.2. All the committee level minute books for the current year shall be maintained and kept ready for NAAC scrutiny by the respective conveners.
 - 2.3. The steering committee members shall meet regularly and furnish all the required information to reply the DVV that would be sent by NAAC soon.

The meeting ended with vote of thanks to all the members present by the convener.

Dr. Jaimon Varghese IQAC Coordinator Dr. Suresh Pathare Convener