#### **BPHES'**

### CSRD-ISWR, Ahmednagar

## Minutes of the IQAC Meeting held on Friday, 1 March 2019

At the outset, the Convener welcomed all the IQAC members at CSRD faculty meeting room for the third IQAC meeting of the year.

### **IQAC Members Present for the Meetings**

- 1. Dr. Suresh Pathare, Chairperson
- 2. Dr. M.B. Mehta
- 3. Mr. Suresh Mugutmal
- 4. Mr. Pradeep Jare
- 5. Mr. Vijay Sansare
- 6. Mr. Sharad Gundras
- 7. Mr. Vikas Kamble
- 8. Fr. Suresh Sathe
- 9. Mr. Rajendra Pawar
- 10. Mr. C.V. Nandedkar
- 11. Ms. Manisha Darkunde
- 12. Dr. Jaimon Varghese, Coordinator

# Agenda

- Confirmation of the minutes of the meeting held on 12 February 2019
- Preparation for NAAC reaccreditation

#### **Proceedings and the Resolutions**

The following are the proceedings and the decisions taken during the IQAC meeting:

- 1. Minutes of the IQAC meeting held on 12 February 2019 was presented by the IQAC coordinator and it was confirmed unanimously.
- 2. Preparation for NAAC re-accreditation: The following decisions regarding preparation for NAAC re-accreditation related matters were taken during the IQAC meeting:
  - 2.1. All the faculty and staff members shall take up the responsibility for making clarifications for the queries made by NAAC and submit the responses to the IQAC office via IQAC email by 6 March. They shall also submit the relevant records and files to the IQAC office and Mr. Gaurav Misal shall coordinate the reception of the same.
  - 2.2. The NAAC peer team visit shall be scheduled on any of the three time slots suggested by the Institute, such as, 11-12 April or 15-16 April or 23-24 April 2019.

The meeting ended with vote of thanks to all the members present by the convener.

Dr. Jaimon Varghese IQAC Coordinator

Dr. Suresh Pathare Convener