#### **BPHES'**

### CSRD-ISWR, Ahmednagar

# Minutes of the IQAC Meeting held on Tuesday, 17 November 2020

At the outset, the Convener welcomed all the IQAC members at CSRD faculty meeting room for the first IQAC meeting of the year.

# **IQAC Members Present for the Meetings**

- 1. Dr. Suresh Pathare, Chairperson
- 2. Dr. M.B. Mehta
- 3. Mr. Suresh Mugutmal
- 4. Mr. Pradeep Jare
- 5. Mr. Vijay Sansare
- 6. Mr. Sharad Gundras
- 7. Mrs. Aasawari Zapake
- 8. Mr. Vikas Kamble
- 9. Fr. Suresh Sathe
- 10. Mr. Rajendra Pawar
- 11. Mr. C.V. Nandedkar
- 12. Dr. Jaimon Varghese, Coordinator

### **Agenda**

- 1. Confirmation of the minutes of the previous meetings
- 2. IQAC related matters

### 1. Confirmation of the minutes of the previous meetings

The minutes of the IQAC meeting held on 23 July 2020 was read aloud and confirmed unanimously.

#### 2. IQAC related matters

The following IQAC related matters were presented and discussed during the meeting:

- 2.1. In the COVID-19 context, all the faculty members shall submit plans for online teaching, evaluation, field work supervision and research supervision.
- 2.2. All the IQAC members in charge of various units and project shall submit activity reports along with photographs of their respective offices / units / projects in a prescribed format to IQAC immediately after the conduct of the programme.
- 2.3. All the faculty members shall also submit a brief report of all the seminars and meetings attended by them representing the Institute along with relevant photographs and attendance certificate to the IQAC.

2.4.	All the faculty	members s	shall submi	t their annua	l API forms	with sup	portive d	ocuments	and
	certificates to	the IQAC.							

The meeting ended with vote of thanks to all the members present by the convener.

Dr. Jaimon Varghese
IQAC Coordinator

Dr. Suresh Pathare

Convener